Service Calls and Equipment Setup

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Laura MobbsService Coordinatorlmobbs@powersar.com(501) 551-7223
Alisha MossService Coordinator (NWA)amoss@powersar.com(479) 927-9999

Powers Parts (OEM Parts)

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Robert RossPowers Parts Managerrross@powersar.com(501) 580-0297
Scott FlournoyWarehouse/Purchasing Managersflournoy@powersar.com(501) 374-5420

Service

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Mark EmmerlingVice President, Powers-MSCmemmerling@powersar.com(501) 690-4822
Richard WeatterCustomer Account Managerrweatter@powersar.com(501) 765-5536
John EichlerCustomer Account Managerjeichler@powersar.com(501) 850-5727
Billy LewisCustomer Account Managerblewis@powersar.com(501) 690-4119
David BuieCustomer Account Managerdbuie@powersar.com(501) 690-1257

Mechanical Service

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Mark GoodwinMechanical Service Managermgoodwin@powersar.com(501) 951-2192
Jeremy StovallRetrofit Projects Managerjstovall@powersar.com(501) 517-4752

Controls Service

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Mark HaysControls Service Managermhays@powersar.com(501) 951-3782
Kirk JervisIntelligent Control Managerkjervis@powersar.com(501) 831-0074

Building Automation and Controls

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Ron McCartyVice President, Controlsrmccarty@powersar.com(501) 350-5728
Thomas Luyet, P.E.Director, Controlstluyet@powersar.com(501) 952-1107
April KestersonOperations Managerakesterson@powersar.com(501) 813-0902
Roy JamisonCustomer Service Managerrjamison@powersar.com(501) 680-8152
Dan JamesControls Engineering Managerdjames@powersar.com(501) 680-1037
Matt ConradControls Project Managermconrad@powersar.com(501) 690-0281
J. B. CrowControls Project Managerjcrow@powersar.com(501) 350-0842
Jason CrumptonControls Project Manager jcrumpton@powersar.com(501) 539-3628
Josh JonesControls Project Managerjjones@powersar.com(501) 517-2433
Russell RowlandControls Sales Account Executiverrowland@powersar.com(501) 680-5465
Nick MetzerStart-up/Cx Manager nmetzer@powersar.com (501) 831-5705

HVAC Equipment

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Jeff AndricoHVAC Salesjandrico@powersar.com(501) 297-8170
Eric BlaylockHVAC Sales eblaylock@powersar.com (501) 690-5510
Josh FaulknerHVAC Sales jfaulkner@powersar.com (501) 349-6655
Jared HendricksonHVAC Salesjhendrickson@powersar.com(501) 517-2066
Joe ShortHVAC Salesjshort@powersar.com(501) 517-0699
Ashley WhiteHVAC Equipment Coordinator awhite@powersar.com (501) 680-3493

Air Distribution and NEBB/TAB

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Scott SmithVice President, Air Distributionssmith@powersar.com(501) 529-6389
Chris AtwoodAir Distribution Salescatwood@powersar.com(501) 786-3737
Courtney MichaelAir Distribution Salescmichael@powersar.com(501) 690-8365
Curt EnglandNEBB Certified Professionalcengland@powersar.com(501) 912-5190
Tara TwisdaleAir Distribution Coordinator ttwisdale@powersar.com (501) 690-5748

Northeast Arkansas

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Roger TraynomService Managerrtraynom@powersar.com(870) 408-1860

Northwest Arkansas

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Chase Ransom, P.E. Vice President, NWAcransom@powersar.com(479) 652-0462
Blake McCulloughControls Service Managerbmccullough@powersar.com(479) 295-4195
Chad FisherHVAC Salescfisher@powersar.com(479) 256-0790
Greg HarrisAir Distribution Sales gharris@powersar.com (501) 951-3187
Craig BerkshireAir Distribution Salescberkshire@powersar.com(479) 721-7329
Keith BallingerCustomer Account Managerkballinger@powersar.com(479) 256-5474
Nicole FergusonAir Distribution Coordinator nferguson@powersar.com (479) 790-0063
David SquiresAccount Managerdsquires@powersar.com(501) 590-8178

South Arkansas

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Jeromy SulliventService Managerjsullivent@powersar.com(501) 590-8127

Leadership Team

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Travis McCaghrenControllertmccaghren@powersar.com(501) 374-5420
Steve KeenPresident, Powers of Arkansasskeen@powersar.com(501) 680-0104
Rick LewisPresident, Powers-MSCrlewis@powersar.com(501) 580-8194
Alan Hope, CEM, LEED APChief Executive Officer, Powers of Arkansasahope@powersar.com(501) 680-5422