Powers Parts (OEM Parts)

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Robert RossPowers Parts Managerrross@powersar.com(501) 580-0297
Scott FlournoyWarehouse/Purchasing Managersflournoy@powersar.com(501) 350.2236
Josh WardParts Salesjward@powersar.com(501) 413-2215

Controls and HVAC Equipment Sales

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Jared HendricksonTeam Leader, Controls and HVAC Salesjhendrickson@powersar.com(501) 517-2066
April KestersonContractor Advocateakesterson@powersar.com(501) 813-0902
Josh FaulknerEngineer Sales jfaulkner@powersar.com (501) 349-8655
Eric BlaylockControls and HVAC Sales eblaylock@powersar.com (501) 690-5510
Joe ShortControls and HVAC Salesjshort@powersar.com(501) 517-0699

Air Distribution Sales

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Courtney MichaelTeam Leader, Air Distribution Salescmichael@powersar.com(501) 690-8365
Tara TwisdaleAir Distribution Coordinator ttwisdale@powersar.com (501) 690-5748
Chris AtwoodAir Distribution Salescatwood@powersar.com(501) 786-3737

NEBB Test, Adjust, and Balance (TAB)

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Curt EnglandNEBB Certified Professionalcengland@powersar.com(501) 912-5190

Building Automation and Controls

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Thomas Luyet, P.E.Director, Controlstluyet@powersar.com(501) 951-1107
Roy JamisonCustomer Service Managerrjamison@powersar.com(501) 680-8152
Dan JamesControls Engineering Managerdjames@powersar.com(501) 680-1037
Matt ConradControls Operations Managermconrad@powersar.com(501) 690-0281
J. B. CrowControls Project Managerjcrow@powersar.com(501) 350-0842
Jason CrumptonControls Project Manager jcrumpton@powersar.com(501) 539-3628
Josh JonesControls Project Managerjjones@powersar.com(501) 517-2433
Nick MetzerStart-up/Cx Manager nmetzer@powersar.com (501) 831-5705

Northwest Arkansas

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Chase Ransom, P.E. Vice President, NWAcransom@powersar.com(479) 652-0461
Blake McCulloughControls Service Managerbmccullough@powersar.com(479) 295-4195
Jon McCardControls Project Managerjmccard@powersar.com(479) 295-8729
Chad FisherControls and HVAC Salescfisher@powersar.com(479) 256-0790
Greg HarrisAir Distribution Sales gharris@powersar.com (501) 951-3187
Keith BallingerCustomer Account Managerkballinger@powersar.com(479) 256-5474
Nicole FergusonAir Distribution Coordinator nferguson@powersar.com (479) 790-0063

Powers Mechanical Service Company (Powers-MSC)

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Mark EmmerlingPresidentmemmerling@powersar.com(501) 690-4822
Mark GoodwinMechanical Service Managermgoodwin@powersar.com(501) 951-2192
David SquiresNorthwest Arkansas Service Managerdsquires@powersar.com(501) 590-8178
Jeromy SulliventSouth Arkansas Service Managerjsullivent@powersar.com(501) 590-8127
Roger TraynomNortheast Arkansas Service Managerrtraynom@powersar.com(870) 408-1860
Jeremy StovallRetrofit Projects Managerjstovall@powersar.com(501) 517-4752
Alan HolmesRetrofit Projects Manageraholmes@powersar.com(501) 514-3961
Andy ClementsRetrofit Projects Estimatoraclements@powersar.com(501) 350.5720
John EichlerCustomer Account Managerjeichler@powersar.com(501) 850-5727
Billy LewisCustomer Account Managerblewis@powersar.com(501) 690-4119
Kenneth FerrellCustomer Account Managerkferrell@powersar.com(501) 730-3395
David BuieCustomer Account Managerdbuie@powersar.com(501) 690-1257
Laura MobbsService Coordinator (NLR)lmobbs@powersar.com(501) 551-7223
Kendall SmithService Coordinator (NWA)ksmith@powersar.com(479) 927-9999

Controls Service

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Mark HaysControls Service Managermhays@powersar.com(501) 951-3782
Kirk JervisIntelligent Control Managerkjervis@powersar.com(501) 831-0074
Chad WallgrenCustomer Account Managercwallgren@powersar.com(501) 463-8346

The Building Automation Company

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Chad KetcherBuilding Automation Specialist/Oklahomacketcher@powersar.com(918) 264-0260
Shannon HollandControls Project Managersholland@powersar.com(918) 991-1677

Powers of Arkansas

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Travis McCaghrenControllertmccaghren@powersar.com(501) 374-5420
Scott SmithExecutive Vice President of Salesssmith@powersar.com(501) 529-6389
Ron McCarty, MBAExecutive Vice President of Operationsrmccarty@powersar.com(501) 350-5728
Steve KeenPresident, Powers of Arkansasskeen@powersar.com(501) 680-0104
Alan Hope, CEM, LEED APChief Executive Officer, Powers of Arkansasahope@powersar.com(501) 680-5422