Service Calls and Equipment Setup

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Laura MobbsService Coordinatorlmobbs@powersar.com(501) 551-7223
Kendall SmithService Coordinator (NWA)ksmith@powersar.com(479) 927-9999

Powers Parts (OEM Parts)

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Robert RossPowers Parts Managerrross@powersar.com(501) 580-0297
Scott FlournoyWarehouse/Purchasing Managersflournoy@powersar.com(501) 374-5420

Controls Service

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Mark HaysControls Service Managermhays@powersar.com(501) 951-3782
Kirk JervisIntelligent Control Managerkjervis@powersar.com(501) 831-0074

Building Automation and Controls

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Thomas Luyet, P.E.Director, Controlstluyet@powersar.com(501) 951-1107
April KestersonOperations Managerakesterson@powersar.com(501) 813-0902
Roy JamisonCustomer Service Managerrjamison@powersar.com(501) 680-8152
Dan JamesControls Engineering Managerdjames@powersar.com(501) 680-1037
Matt ConradControls Project Managermconrad@powersar.com(501) 690-0281
J. B. CrowControls Project Managerjcrow@powersar.com(501) 350-0842
Jason CrumptonControls Project Manager jcrumpton@powersar.com(501) 539-3628
Josh JonesControls Project Managerjjones@powersar.com(501) 517-2433
Nick MetzerStart-up/Cx Manager nmetzer@powersar.com (501) 831-5705

HVAC Equipment

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Jeff AndricoHVAC Salesjandrico@powersar.com(501) 297-8170
Eric BlaylockHVAC Sales eblaylock@powersar.com (501) 690-5510
Josh FaulknerHVAC Sales jfaulkner@powersar.com (501) 349-8655
Jared HendricksonHVAC Salesjhendrickson@powersar.com(501) 517-2066
Joe ShortHVAC Salesjshort@powersar.com(501) 517-0699

Air Distribution and NEBB/TAB

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Chris AtwoodAir Distribution Salescatwood@powersar.com(501) 786-3737
Courtney MichaelAir Distribution Salescmichael@powersar.com(501) 690-8365
Curt EnglandNEBB Certified Professionalcengland@powersar.com(501) 912-5190
Tara TwisdaleAir Distribution Coordinator ttwisdale@powersar.com (501) 690-5748

Northwest Arkansas

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Chase Ransom, P.E. Vice President, NWAcransom@powersar.com(479) 652-0461
Blake McCulloughControls Service Managerbmccullough@powersar.com(479) 295-4195
Chad FisherHVAC Salescfisher@powersar.com(479) 256-0790
Greg HarrisAir Distribution Sales gharris@powersar.com (501) 951-3187
Craig BerkshireAir Distribution Salescberkshire@powersar.com(479) 721-7329
Keith BallingerCustomer Account Managerkballinger@powersar.com(479) 256-5474
Nicole FergusonAir Distribution Coordinator nferguson@powersar.com (479) 790-0063

The Building Automation Company

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Chad KetcherBuilding Automation Specialist/Oklahomacketcher@powersar.com(918) 264-0260

Leadership Team

NamePositionEmailCell Phone
Travis McCaghrenControllertmccaghren@powersar.com(501) 374-5420
Scott SmithExecutive Vice President of Salesssmith@powersar.com(501) 529-6389
Steve KeenPresident, Powers of Arkansasskeen@powersar.com(501) 680-0104
Ron McCarty, MBAExecutive Vice President of Operationsrmccarty@powersar.com(501) 350-5728
Alan Hope, CEM, LEED APChief Executive Officer, Powers of Arkansasahope@powersar.com(501) 680-5422